Secretariat

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) manages the Secretariat of the D-EITI on behalf of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi). The Secretariat supports the Federal Government and stakeholders from the business and civil society sectors with content and organization, helping to ensure the successful implementation of the EITI in Germany. The Secretariat is also responsible for public relations and maintains contact with the international EITI Secretariat and other national EITI Secretariats. More information can be found in the Terms of Reference of the Secretariat of the D-EITI.

D-EITI-Sekretariat
Reichpietschufer 20 (how to reach us)

10785 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 202
Fax: +49 30 – 72 614 – 22 202
E-Mail: Sekretariat [at] D-EITI.de

 

Boris Raeder
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 319
E-Mail:

Boris Raeder is the Head of the D-EITI Secretariat. He controls and coordinates all activities, supervising coordination with MSG members and with other persons involved in the D-EITI process. He also maintains contact with the international EITI Secretariat and international partners. Mr. Raeder is an economist and previously coordinated European Twinning projects between public administrations of EU Member States and of Eastern Partnership countries.

Franziska Tadé
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 495
E-Mail:

Franziska Tadé is responsible for the reconciliation of the 2nd D-EITI Report. Prior to joining the Secretariat, she worked in the field of civil society participation in government processes in Sub-Saharan Africa. She holds a M.Sc. in Political Science.

Mareike Göhler-Robus
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 207
E-Mail:

Mareike Göhler-Robus is responsible for the D-EITI reporting. She is a politics and social scientists specialized on international relations and Eastern Europe. Prior to joining the Secretariat, she worked as a project manager for multilateral cooperations.

Sekretariat

Im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) führt die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH das Sekretariat der D-EITI. Das Sekretariat unterstützt die Bundesregierung und die Akteure aus Wirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft sowohl inhaltlich als auch organisatorisch dabei, EITI in Deutschland erfolgreich umzusetzen. Zudem ist das Sekretariat für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zuständig und hält Kontakt zum internationalen EITI-Sekretariat sowie zu anderen nationalen EITI-Sekretariaten. Weitere Informationen finden sich in den Terms of Reference des Sekretariats der D-EITI.

D-EITI-Sekretariat
Reichpietschufer 20 (Anfahrtsplan)

10785 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 202
Fax: +49 30 – 72 614 – 22 202
 E-Mail

 

Boris Raeder
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 319
E-Mail:

Boris Raeder leitet das D-EITI-Sekretariat. Er steuert und koordiniert alle Aktivitäten und übernimmt die Abstimmung mit den MSG-Mitgliedern sowie weiteren Personen, die in den D-EITI-Prozess eingebunden sind. Zudem hält er den Kontakt zum internationalen EITI-Sekretariat sowie internationalen Partnern. Boris Raeder ist Ökonom und hat zuvor europäische Verwaltungspartnerschaften in den Ländern der Östlichen Partnerschaft koordiniert.

Franziska Tadé
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 495
E-Mail:

Franziska Tadé ist im D-EITI-Sekretariat für den Zahlungsabgleich im 2. D-EITI Bericht zuständig. Zudem verantwortet sie das Finanzmanagement des Vorhabens. Sie ist Politikwissenschaftlerin und arbeitete zuvor im Bereich zivilgesellschaftliche Teilhabe an Governance-Reformprozessen in Sub-Sahara Afrika.

Mareike Göhler-Robus
D-EITI-Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 – 72 614 – 207
E-Mail:

Mareike Göhler-Robus ist für die D-EITI Berichterstattung zuständig. Sie ist Politik- und Sozialwissenschaftlerin mit Schwerpunkt Internationale Beziehungen und Osteuropa. Sie arbeitete zuvor als Projektmanagerin von multilateralen Kooperationen.